Reading Time: 4 minutes

Caramel & Chocolate Pretzel Bites

Strain: Caramel & Chocolate Pretzel Bites

Producer: Body and Mind

Contributor: Akil Evans

4.0
4/5
BaM Caramel & Chocolate Pretzel Bites Review December 2019 Planet 13 Dispensary
BaM Caramel & Chocolate Pretzel Bites Review December 2019 Planet 13 Dispensary
BaM Caramel & Chocolate Pretzel Bites Review December 2019 Planet 13 Dispensary
BaM Caramel & Chocolate Pretzel Bites Review December 2019 Planet 13 Dispensary
BaM Caramel & Chocolate Pretzel Bites Review December 2019 Planet 13 Dispensary
BaM Caramel & Chocolate Pretzel Bites Review December 2019 Planet 13 Dispensary
BaM Caramel & Chocolate Pretzel Bites Review December 2019 Planet 13 Dispensary
BaM Caramel & Chocolate Pretzel Bites Review December 2019 Planet 13 Dispensary
BaM Caramel & Chocolate Pretzel Bites Review December 2019 Planet 13 Dispensary

pros

Appearance
Salted waffles pretzels sandwiches wear a chocolate bottom uniform and are filled with caramel 80%
Aroma
Salty and doughy smells that remind me of Snyder pretzels 60%
Taste
The salty, buttery pretzels sandwich presents the satisfying crunch that I often seek from munchies. 100%
Effect
30 minutes before I began to feel the results of the high 80%

Cons

None
Ad description 0%
  • Our Analysis
  • Recommendation
  • Final Thoughts
  • Planet 13 Dispensary

BaM - Caramel Chocolate Pretzels - 100mg
THC: 96.12 mg/Unit

Body and Mind employs gourmet chefs in order to handcraft these delicious and effective edibles. Cannabis is heated to a precise boiling point, and a fractional distillation system is utilized to vaporize and condense cannabinoids with 100% of the cannabinoids decarboxylated. The concentrate is then used to create an edible caramel and sandwiched between two pretzels and half dipped in chocolate.

Appearance 4/5
My ten-pack of BaM Caramel & Chocolate pretzels is sealed in a large yellow and orange bag simply labeled, “Pretzel Bites.” On the back, there is a label from the Nevada Medical Group displaying the ingredients, allergens, and lab results. Inside the bag, the pretzels are housed in a clear plastic tray that indicates each individual snack has 10mg of THC. Each of the salted waffles pretzels sandwiches wear a chocolate bottom uniform and are filled with caramel.

Aroma 3/5
I pop open the clear tray of Caramel & Chocolate Pretzel BIts and am welcomed to salty and doughy smells that remind me of Snyder pretzels. The saltiness has a hint of butter and makes my mouth water. Once I remove a pretzel sandwiches from its pocket and bring it to my nose, the saccharine aroma of the milk chocolate’s cocoa appears. The chocolate notes are blended with the sugary caramel tones. There is no trace of cannabis aroma when I sniff the edibles.

READ  Obi Train

Taste 5/5
The salty, buttery pretzels sandwich presents the satisfying crunch that I often seek from munchies. The milk chocolate covering half of the pretzels is smooth and creamy. Chocolate only covers half of the treat and allows me to taste the caramel, chocolate, and pretzels individually before they combine into a marvelous medley for my taste buds. The chefs were not stingy on the caramel, and its complex, sweet flavor of caramel makes the entire snack chewy and fun to eat.

Effect 4/5
I took my time enjoying six out of the ten Caramel & Chocolate Pretzel Bites and waited about 30 minutes before I began to feel the results of the high. At first, the sensation of euphoria and relaxation is very mild. The peaceful energy steadily builds in my core and slowly diffuses to the rest of my body.  I also notice a slight tingly feeling in my extremities, and my mind is clear of all stress.

Product price: $25.00

Body and Mind’s Caramel & Chocolate Pretzel Bites are a delicious edible that I would recommend to any cannabis consumer no matter his or her tolerance. Each of the Caramel and Chocolate pretzel sandwiches are equally dosed with approximately 10mg of THC. Thus, a beginner or seasoned smoker can choose an appropriate tolerance considering personal reactions to cannabis. Remember to always be patient when eating edibles because the effects can take an hour or more to be realized. Medicinal patients may find relief from pain, anxiety, stress, inflammation, and depression from this product.
Bam’s Caramel & Chocolate Pretzel Bites are a delicious snack that gives me the munchies. The unity of pretzels, chocolate, and caramel reminds me of one of my favorite candies, the Take 5 bar. Not only did I enjoy the sweet and salty flavors, but I was also pleasantly surprised by how quickly the effects of the edibles became evident. Shoutout to Planet 13 for raising the bar in the cannabis industry!

Address:
2548 W Desert Inn Rd,
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone number: (702) 815-1313
Hours: Open 24 Hours Daily 

READ  Endless Summer #11

Planet 13 was intentionally designed to be more than a simple shopping trip to pick up the weed I need. The #1 voted Las Vegas dispensary, cannabis superstore, and entertainment complex delivers pleasure for the eyes as soon as I arrive. This was my first visit to the dispensary under the moonlight, and the popular Planet 13 red orb fountain mist was even more magical at night. I finally recognized the interactive lotus flower on the roof of the building as I walked towards the entrance. Just left of the building on the wall closest to the rideshare designated parking, projects were illuminated by hidden projectors. The projectors depict messages about size mattering in this Vegas dispensary and other messages welcoming me to Las Vegas.

Before I walked across the interactive LED koi fish pond floor, I talked with Amber, the receptionist, to receive my free VIP ticket. The ticket is necessary to enter the retail space, but I was not in a rush to check out the dispensary on this visit because of Planet 13’s Phase II. Now that the Rickety Cricket Bistro and Pizzeria and Purc Coffee Shop have opened, you can enjoy breakfast, lunch, or dinner at Planet 13. Furthermore, you have the option to enjoy coffee or beer with your meal, thanks to the new establishments. At the end of the hallway past the restrooms, one can view the Planet 13 kitchen through a glass barricade. All the Planet 13 in-house brands are produced in this area in a truly transparent fashion.

After I was done perusing the Planet 13 attractions, I pathed toward the retail area where I was welcomed by Cynda. Cynda reminded me of the options to talk with a budtender or go to the express line. I waited in the express line for about 5 minutes before I talked with Katie, who fulfilled my request for 100mg 10-pack of Caramel & Chocolate Pretzel Bites produced by Body and Mind (BaM).

READ  Mendo Breath Syringe

User's Reviews:

Submit your own Review

THIS CONTENT SPONSORED BY:

Spread the love
Scroll to Top